SCTP's Board of Directors

SCTP is helmed by professionals from diverse backgrounds. The interim board comprises the following established tax professionals. Please return to this page at a later stage for a complete update.


Mr Low Weng Keong
Independent Director
(formerly) Country Managing Partner
Ernst & Young Singapore


Ms Chow Wai Yee
Assistant Commissioner
(Corporate Tax Division)
Inland Revenue Authority
of Singapore


Mr Low Hwee Chua
Regional Managing Partner,
Tax & Legal, Southeast Asia
Deloitte & Touche LLP


Ms Soh Pui Ming
Head of Tax
Ernst & Young Solutions LLP


Prof. Sum Yee Loong
Professor of Accounting
Singapore Management University


Mr Tay Hong Beng
Tax Partner
Head of Real Estate
KPMG in Singapore


Mr Chris Woo
Head of Tax
PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore

Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2021 Singapore Chartered Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Please use the print-friendly icon on the left for optimum prints.

facebook icon
linkin icon
email icon
print icon
linkin icon