Tax & Levies Committee

The Tax & Levies Committee (TLC) provides advice to SCTP’s Board on implications of tax changes and makes submissions to the Singapore Government where appropriate. It also represents SCTP in discussions with government, regulatory bodies, professional bodies and other relevant organisations on matters relating to tax practices and the application of the Income Tax Act, Economic Expansion Incentives Act, Property Tax Act and Stamp Duties Act.

Following the dialogues, discussion summaries are disseminated exclusively to SCTP members. This is one of the many privileges of accreditation and is also part of SCTP’s inclusive approach, reflecting its 360-degree communications with all accredited tax professionals.

Committee Members

  1. Mr Paul Lau, PricewaterhouseCoopers Singapore Pte Ltd (Chairperson)
  2. Mr Chai Wai Fook, Ernst & Young Solutions LLP
  3. Ms Fang Fang
  4. Mr Alan Lau, KPMG Services Pte Ltd
  5. Mr Leung Yew Kwong, KPMG Services Pte Ltd
  6. Ms Loh Hsiao Yng, Signify Singapore Pte Ltd Philips Lighting Growth Markets
  7. Mr Albert Ng, Foo Kon Tan LLP
  8. Mr See Jee Chang, Deloitte & Touche LLP
  9. Mr Allen Tan, Baker & McKenzie.Wong & Leow
  10. Mr Yee Fook Hong, NLA DFK Pte Ltd

Privacy & Data Protection Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2021 Singapore Chartered Tax Professionals Limited

This site is best viewed in Google Chrome and Mozilla Firefox. Please use the print-friendly icon on the left for optimum prints.

facebook icon
linkin icon
email icon
print icon
linkin icon